Once Finalised a note becomes visible to the appropriate users and can no longer be edited or updated.
Draft notes allow incomplete notes to be saved.
Draft notes are only visible to the user that added the note and can be edited until marked as Finalised.
Select Add Note to save each time a draft note is updated.
Draft notes can be distinguished from Finalised notes by the Draft icon to the left.