You can hide a note using the button, and unhide using the button. Watch the video below to see how these work.
Once a note has been hidden, a comment will take its place to show that it has been hidden and give the option to unhide, if you have permission to do so.
If a note is unhidden again, there will be comments attached to it showing a record of what has happened with that note.
You will be able to hide a note if it is one you left, if it's on a family you are the Case Manager for, or if you are a Senior.
You will be able to unhide a note if you were the person who hid it.
A hidden note won't appear on views such as Note Authorisation, Safeguarding Notes and Volunteer Activity. Volunteers won't be able to see that a note has been hidden, the hidden note will simply 'disappear' from the family notes when viewing as a volunteer.